Executive Committee

The Canaport LNG Executive Committee is made up of representatives from both Repsol and Irving Oil who are highly experienced in global energy projects and who bring a wealth of experience and talent to contribute to running a safe, efficient LNG terminal.

Javier Azagra
General Manager of Canaport LNG

Laura Rejon
President, Repsol Energy North America Corporation & Repsol Energy Canada Ltd.

Courtney Jones
Vice President/Director, Repsol Oil & Gas Canada Inc.

Jeff Matthews
Irving Oil
Jordi Solsona
Control & Administration Senior Manager of Repsol’s North America Gas & Power and Oil Trading Divisions